Powered by MuOnlineWebs ™
Hall of Fame Winners








MuOnlineWebs

 

Welcome to MuOnline.Us - Season 12 Episode 3!
 

LOW RATE SERVER "x100"
GRAND OPENING 5 MAY!!! (18:00 GMT+2 server time!)


18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey) | 10:00 UTC-5 (Peru) | 11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile) | 12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil) | 16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain) | 17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary) | 22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam) | 23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia). 

Main Features: 
Version: Season 12 Part 3 FINAL 
Experience: x100...x150 (depends on party gold/silver, solo exp - x100) - EXP in DS/BC - x40 
Max grand resets: 30, every 100 resets (Free credits, Earn full FO gear just with playing & reseting).
Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level 
Guild Create from: 350 level 
Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats burns! 
Stats after reset: RF = 450 / DW, DK, SUM, GL = 500 / MG, DL, Elf = 650 / Dark Lord Command is = 300 points per reset. 
Formula: Character reset count * Stats after reset = Free points. 
Resets Price: Reset count * 50k Each every reset. 
Maximal stats: 32000 (32k). 
5 Socket System Work, no same sockets, sockets+exc. DISABLED! 
Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 370 (total max level: 770) 
Vote Reward System: (Free 50 credits every 24 hours).

FULLY CONFIGURED SILVER/GOLD PARTY!!! YOU CAN FIND YOUR PARTNERS RIGHT NOW !!!  


Other features:
Tones of amazing features such as fully working Grow Lancer character, renewed Evolution Monster event, Tormented Square Battle event, Nars locations and range of new monsters, new Muuns and options, Blood Angel sets, new currency: Ruud, Mastery Rewards, new event notification system, in-game tutorials system (web browser), mass combinations system and many many more!

Added on : 06 / Apr / 2017 , 11:57 PM
MuOnlineWebs Loading